Language:
Style:
A+ | a-

Contact Us

Our corporate email: ipjournal@myipo.gov.my
 

Division Contact Person Tel no. Email
Patent

Suziemaslina bt Ahmad Shinhime

Yasmin Bt Mohamed Zawawi

03-2299 8805

03-2299 8844

suzie@myipo.gov.my

yasmin@myipo.gov.my

Trade Mark

Nur Zaidatul Hafizah Ab Ghani

Katijah Wahid

Noryantie Mohamed

03-2299 8714

03-2299 8656

03-2299 8631

zaidatul@myipo.gov.my

katijah@myipo.gov.my

noryantie@myipo.gov.my

Industrial Designs

Norsa’ari B. Nordin

Noor Afiza Bt. Nordin

03-2299 8858

03-2299 8867

norsaari@myipo.gov.my

afiza@myipo.gov.my

Geographical Indications Nurul Anura Bt. Nazam 03-2299 8715 anura@myipo.gov.my
Information Technology Nor Azlila Bt. Ahamad 03-2299 8531 azlila@myipo.gov.my
Information Technology Faezah Bt. Mohd Khalid 03-2299 8538 faezahkhalid@myipo.gov.my